[ALBUM] Trey Songz-Chapter 5 (LEAK)

Trey SongzChapter 5” has leaked to the masses. With August 21st being the official release date, fans can get a listen now. If you’re a Trey Songz fan, buy the album or download it from iTunes.

Download Here

Track list:
1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Interlude
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)

Other Music Posts

Featuring Top 5/4865 of Music


Read more


  1. noda says:

    whats the password to the download?

Speak Your Mind