>Odd Future Invades SXSW 2011


If you have been seeing the term, OFWGTA alot lately and are not familar with exactly what it means, it is time to get aware. Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, (OFWGKTA) or Odd Future, consists of a group of hip hop heads out of Los Angeles, California. The team includes Tyler the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis and Mike G, singer Frank Ocean and producers Left Brain, Syd and The Super 3.Ranging in age from 17-23, the groups inside of the group (MellowHype & EarlWolf) all hold their own original personalities. Recently Odd Future took on Austin, Texas and invaded the SXSW Festival. MTV caught up with Left Brain and Hodgy Beats as MellowHype discusses what is to be expected of the group and what future plans are.

Other Uncategorized Posts

Featuring Top 5/2175 of Uncategorized


Read more

Speak Your Mind